CIOFF® COSTA RICA

Consejo Internacional de Organizaciones de Festivales de Folklore y de las Artes Tradicionales

John

Leda Segura Rodríguez

Delegado Nacional

leda.segura@cioffcostarica.org

John

Marvin Santos

Vice-Presidente Cultura'

marvin.santos@cioffcostarica.org

John

Natalia Porras Astúa

Finanzas

natalia.porras@cioffcostarica.org

Guillermo

Guillermo Solano

Prensa-Diseño

guillermo.solano@cioffcostarica.org

esibaja

Edgar Sibaja Leal

Fiscal

edgar.sibaja@cioffcostarica.org

Lic.Javier

Lic. Javier Matamoros

Comisión Legal

javier.matamoros@cioffcostarica.org

John

Juan Bautista Ramírez

Secretaría General

juanbautista.ramirez@cioffcostarica.org

John

Pablo Acuña

Vice-Presidente Administrativo

pablo.acuña@cioffcostarica.org

Ligia

Ligia Torijano

Tesorera Adjunta

ligia.torijano@cioffcostarica.org

Rosa

Rosa Mora

Comisión Artesanos

rosa.mora@cioffcostarica.org

Jorge

Jorge Gonzalez

Comisión Festivales

jorge.gonzalez@cioffcostarica.org

Maria Otero

Lic. María Otero

Comisión Legal

maria.otero@cioffcostarica.org